Quick Links

Schools List

Newark High School
314 Granville Street
Newark, OH 43055
jfullen@laca.org
Principal: James  Fullen
7:30 a.m. - 2:48 p.m.
Important Numbers:
11th & 12th Grade Office 740.670.7420
9th & 10th Grade Office 740.670.7422
Administration 740.670.7400
Attendance 740.670.7403
Fax 740.670.7409


Heritage Middle School
600 Arlington Ave.
Newark, OH 43055
tsuriano@laca.org
 
7:40 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7110
Attendance 740.670.7113
Fax 740.670.7119


Liberty Middle School
1055 Evans Boulevard
Newark, OH 43055
dhenry@laca.org
Principal: Diane Henry
7:40 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7320
Attendance 740.670.7323
Fax 740.670.7329


Wilson Middle School
805 West Church Street
Newark, OH 43055
jrdavis@laca.org
Principal: John Davis II
7:40 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7120
Attendance 740.670.7123
Fax 740.670.7129


Ben Franklin Elementary School
533 Beacon Rd.
Newark, OH 43055
dcable@laca.org
Principal: Dena Cable-Miller
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7340
Attendance 740.670.7343
Fax 740.670.7349


Carson Elementary School
549 East Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
sbrlas@laca.org
Principal: Sara Brlas
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7300
Attendance 740.670.7300
Fax 740.670.7309


Cherry Valley Elementary School
1040 West Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
ccoleman@laca.org
Principal: Chester Coleman
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7330
Attendance 740.670.7333
Fax 740.670.7339


Hillview Elementary School
1927 Horns Hill Road
Newark, OH 43055
pdunlap@laca.org
Principal: Peggy Dunlap
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7310
Attendance 740.670.7313
Fax 740.670.7319


John Clem Elementary School
475 Jefferson Rd.
Newark, OH 43055
lnabors@laca.org
Principal: Lynda Nabors
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7130
Attendance 740.670.7133
Fax 740.670.7139


Legend Elementary School
1075 Evans Boulevard
Newark, OH 43055
ecooper@laca.org
Principal: Ellen Cooper
8:15 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.
Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7100
Attendance 740.670.7103
Fax 740.670.7109


William H. McGuffey Elementary School
130 Green Wave Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
mharmon@laca.org
Principal: Martha Harmon
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Important Numbers:
Administration 740.670.7140
Attendance 740.670.7143
Fax 740.670.7149